Loading...

Laurence F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and reliable

I have 8 years experienced as a Domestic Helper
2 years in Singapore and taking care toddler 1 year old son and taking care of 6 dogs as well. Cooking chinese and western foods. Sending the son to school and teached him nursery rhymes, and teached him a good behaviour.

And now nearly 6 years experienced as a domestic helper in Hongkong, i have taking care 8,12 years old sons, And i work Independently by doing marketing, cooking asian/western foods, baking and by doing household chores. I've been happily working with my previous employer but my problem i work their company which is elligal and so risky for me so I decided to try find a new employer. My cooking skills I improved significantly, and i care much the kids. I am joyful antie and love the kids. My previous employer they grown up in New Zealand so they used western culture.

Tasks that Laurence can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided