Loading...

Laurence F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Laurence
MESSAGE

Hardworking and reliable

I have 9 years Experienced as a Domestic Helper, 2 and half years in Singapore taking care of 1 year old son and taking care of 6 dogs as well, cooking and cleaning household too in 2009-2011. And I am working in Hongkong for nearly 6 years, 2012-2014 4years experienced in my first employer taking care of two son 8years old and 12years old,do household, marketing and cooking. And my 2nd employer I worked nearly 2 years on February 20,2019. They have 2 sons 23 and 26 years old, I've been happily working for my current employer they are so generous and kind but i can tell u the problem why im not continue working with them if u interview me in person. My cooking skills are good and I improved significantly over the last 4 years of stay here in hk. They grow up in New Zealand so they used westernised culture, usually i cooked western foods. I know how to cook basic chinese foods, western foods, pastas, steaks, salads, baking and i can follow recipes too. I am joyful antie, I love kids and dogs. I am hardworking and reliable person.
Hope to receive a message from u . Thank you

Tasks that Laurence can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided