Loading...

Earl S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and requires minimal work supervision

I am understanding and very kind and requires minimal work supervison. I do chores assigned to me without any demands as long as i can manage..
Based on my employment in midde east taking care for the needs of children is that i can handle their mood swings and even take care of the elderly..i can easily understand needs of infants bcoz i am a mother myself. And i have years of experience with babies.i can help then on thier english assignments as well About the elderly i can also manage myself to take.care of their needs and give their meals and if ever medicine. I have been taking care of my mother thats why i have the idea of how is it to take care of them.
Basically, i can do household work also like cleaning rooms, fixing beds and do laundry.
And the rest errands its up for my employer to give me another task. And im willing to learn new things or task ask or provided by my employer..

Tasks that Earl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided