Loading...

Emelita M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking with respect to other people.

I'm a simple down to earth type of person, trustworthy, reliable, hardworking with dedication to the job. Treats my employer and co-workers with respect, humility,kindness. With children, amiable and with utmost care is what i can offer to them, being the important to be taken care of in a family as well as the elders too. I also love pets, like dogs and cats. My present job as a domestic helper deals with cooking, (Chinese and Western dishes), laundry, ironing, cleaning the house, marketing, car wash and other errands.I work under minimum supervision and much willing to learn other things as being thought by my future employer and also to improve things that they want in accordance with their will. Hopeful to work with my future employer and his/her family to the longer possible time and to build a lasting good relationship with them. Thank You and God Bless!

Tasks that Emelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided