Loading...

Analyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and resposible.

My name is Analyn but you can call me Ann or Anna. I work in Hongkong for 4 years and 2 months now with the same employer. I've work with an Indian family of 2 adults 2 kids ages 8 and 14 years old. I've work for them for 4 years and 2 months now. They're very nice, kind and good persons. They decided to migrate to United States thats why they'll release me. Hope I can find another employer that I can work with good relationships and understanding. I'm a good and trustworthy, responsible and have a positive attitude person.

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided