Loading...

Ann Marie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking,simple and nice,loving mother,reponsib

Pleasant day Mam/Sir ,I am Ann Marie Bonani 32 years old, from Phillippines..I have 3 kids my oldest is a girl 10years old,my second is a boy 8years old,my youngest is a girl 7years old.I am full time mother take care of my 3 kids since baby until my youngest turning 3 years old,I decided to work abroad as a domestic helper,to support the needs of my kids,to reach there goal in life and support there Study being a mother is not easy but to do the responsibilities and obligation To my kids and to my husband truly a motherhood and full of love as a wife..I have open mind of Anything,have good heart to every one specially for the kids and a godfearing..i love to cook,i started work here in hongkong last Oct 15 2015 soon in April 18,2019 i finish my contract,so I be go down find another employer to continue my work here in hongkong..any new employer will choice me i will do my best and be responsible of my work,i am trustworthy,honest,open minded and hardworking,i hope you will give a chance to work u Mam/Sir..Thank you godbless

Tasks that Ann Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided