Loading...

Leylani is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leylani M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Leylani
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking simple w/ happy face

My name is lani,currently working here in hongkong hardworking,honest and humble can easely follow instruction,i love cooking can follow recipebooks.i have experience taking care of dogs,excellent do household chores,do marketing,cooking,baking,im approachable person,easy learner,i used to work with the old people ang teen agers,for more information you can wattsapp me willing to come for personal interviews..i have a good release letter from my employer she's willing to support my application .

Tasks that Leylani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided