Loading...

Maricris is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricris M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricris
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,sincere and honest.

Hello to everyone!
My name is Maricris,28 yr.old,from philippines,single and dont have any kids.
I finding new employer for i am nearly to finished this coming april.
I had already experience working abroad in abu dhabi for 3years as a baby siter,cleaning, cooking and all around house hold chores.
I am well experienced as a Domestic helper,my years of service to others had been tested for quite sometime,I believe that i posses the qualities that your looking for in a domestic helper.
I am matured and carry orders well.
Thank you and Godbless?

Tasks that Maricris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided