Loading...

Annie Mae M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking single mother, honest, cheerful

I am annie mae i am 24 yrs old, i am new here in Hong kong.. I have 2 kids 5 yrs old and 1 yr old.. I am single mother.
I am working before in bierut Lebanon as a nanny.. I also taking care the kids there.. I also do all tbe house hold chores such as cooking, and washing the clothes... I am energetic and i know how to manage time step by step to my work...
I am verry cheerful and i have a more patient when it comes to the kids.... I want to break my contract here because my relationship with my boss here is verry un healthy..... Theres a time always shout on me in front of others people and she called me i am fucking helper and stupid...

Tasks that Annie Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided