Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

A hardworking single mother. .

Hi, Im Arlene 37 year's old, can speak good English, know little Greek and Mandarin, I graduated BS Computer Science, a single hardworking mother of 14yrs old boy. . Im currently working in HONGKONG last October 2, 2015, contract end on October 2,2017. My job experience in Taiwan 6 yrs in one family, child care of two kids last 2004 to 2010 recommendation letter include and Cyprus Europe 3 years in one family, taken care of two kids also and have 2 dogs and parrots and fish. Present working in Hongkong with Hongonese with 2kids since 2015 new born and 5 yrrs old boy, know to cook both western food and chinese food. I study vocational course BAKING and Pastry Bread and with ChildCare Training Certificate. I love to cook, love dog's and kids.. Will experience for the past 9 years of defferent kids, loyal and hardworking single mother, Looking forward for a good employers Thank you!

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided