Loading...

Charine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charine M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Charine
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and thrustworthy

I'm Charine. 32 yeras old. I have 4 kids ages 14, 12, 10, & 8. I'm currently working at Saikung now. I'm looking for a new employer because my current boss will be live a good life at China this coming July. I can cook some chinese dishes and willing to learn some recipes. I can take care also a new born baby or even kids. I can do car washing also. I'm willing to go market and do some marketing stuff. And I'm willing to work on my holiday if my boss would ask me to work. Pets will do also in my job order.

Tasks that Charine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided