Loading...

Reneliza G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking,trusted

Hi madam / sir ,u can call me liza in short iam a simple and hard-working and u can trust me everything i can do cleaning the house perfectly and taking care of baby,and and also going to grocery, i dont really know yet about Chinese or Western cooking but im willing to learn,and iam a kind of person can easily learn, actually i was working before in saudi for 2 years and 2 months,hope i can find a good employer again and also i work in hk but i only 2 months i break my contract because my employer not treating me good,they didn't give me enough foods and also cannot sleep good in the night i feel that i will be sick if i stay that situation because i talk to them about my situation but they didn't care about it , that's why i decided to break my contract,

Tasks that Reneliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided