Loading...

Melenda Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking /trustworrthy

hello employers Im mely .Im54 yrs old.I started to wprk here in hongkong since aug.1989.Both i experience working in western and chinise family.I love to cook.after worked here for 18 yrs .I go back to phils and spend the and stayed with my kids for 8 yrs. I came back here lastaug.13 2017.My present employer is financially problem.They are all nice .they are all 8 person and usually they used to have dinner here during saturday and some events .I used to served almost 20 persons.Despite of my age I still manage to cook evething and fixed everything. Im hoping i can find a western family i can work.im a hardworking woman.Thank you very much this opportuniy that i can say about myself.god bless and thank you.

Tasks that Melenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided