Loading...

abygael joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Abygael Joy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Abygael Joy
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking,trustworthy,always willing to learn

i work in saudi arabia for 2 yrs.as a household worker.Working in an arab country is very difficult big houses,huge family members and rude attitude but I manage all of that..That's why i want to try my luck to apply in hongkong because of good reviews to there country and also to the employer that looking for a household worker more educated and their treat there hsw not only as a worker but their family member.I will work hard to fulfill all my duties and be reliable to all the things you will needed.thank you

Tasks that Abygael Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided