Charlisle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Charlisle A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Charlisle
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,trustworthy,and flexible

I'm Lisle 35 years old, cheerful, loving and dedicated person, I have two sons. 2010-2013 I started working in Singapore hfor 3years. Attending 5 and 9 years old boys,all house chores and tutors of the children. My first employer in Hong Kong 2013 -2015 i looked after a new born baby, until he get 2 years old. I do all house chores, sending toddler to playgroup i finished the contract,with letter of recommendation. I started my second employer here in hong Kong 2015- up to present, attending new born baby, cooking, reading books,bring her to extra activities etc. I love pets too. My objective of this job is to attain your expectation with same goal for your child/children. I have 9 years experience of this field. I have first aide certificate from Fire department of Singapore, and nursing aide certificate for newborn baby and elderly which I took up in Singapore.

Tasks that Charlisle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided