Loading...

Elena B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking,trustworthy.and.optimistic person

Hello mam and.sir im.elena I've been working in Philippines for 11yrs in a exporting garments factory as a sewer..and a security guard for 3 yrs..ive been working also in saudi arabia as a.Domestic helper taking care of 4 kids ages 13,11,5 & infant..at the same time I do all the household shores like cleaning the whole house ,cooking,washing clothes and ironing.currently im.working here in hk as a domestic helper aslo taking care of two kids ages 10&8 I bring them in.school and pick.them after their school..I bring them also to their activities class like drawing and singing class..also I do all the household shores like washing the clothes ,ironing.marketing,cleaning the house and etc..I looking forward to work with your good family..I try my best to reach expectation..thank u and God bless.

Tasks that Elena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided