Loading...

Rosie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Rosie
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,trustworthy,cheerful and reliable..

I worked in hongkong for more than 10 years with different families..my main duties was focus on looking after a new born baby and toddlers..i have also experienced taking care of an elderly and pets (dog and cats) i can cooked simple chinese and western dishes and can follow recipes.but the most i like to do is looking after a new born baby.my working visa will end on june 2019 .i can be contacted through my **** at 94359194 for more details of my working experienced ..im happy to hear from my prospect employer who are interested for an interview .

Tasks that Rosie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided