Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    860 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,trustworthy and God Fearing

Im Juliet,37 yrs.old.I am married and have 4 kids.I am the eldest of my family and a breadwinner.Hardworking,honest and a God fearing.I am nice to the people who is nice to me also..I am friendly woman and a happy go lucky.I work hard for my family even though its hard for me to work over sea.Far from my kids but this is for them for thier future.All i want that they will finish and have a good life not like me no parents to support me since i was a kid.I started to work myself.

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided