Loading...

Agnes hope is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Agnes Hope C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Agnes Hope
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,trustworthy,honest,love cooking,

i?ve been working in hongkong for 14 yrs.i work 11 yrs and 5 months in my past employer.i do take care of 2 kids.they move to london for thier studies.i've been working in my past employer with a twin and i have a personal reason why i?m not staying long with them.in my current employer i work with them for 8 months.i do love cooking and i?m easy to work with.if you like to go for interview i am willing to go anytime.i?m looking a new employer to treat me as part of their family and have God faith.thank you and God bless everyone

Tasks that Agnes Hope can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided