Loading...

Medyeluz D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, trustworthy and honest

I'm 48 yrs old and working here in hongkong for 3yrs and 4 mths now. Im married with 2 sons age 8 and 15. Here in my current employer i do everything cooking household chores, marketing and look after thier children age 17 and 11. walk the dog at the park twice a day and i also have experience in western family (american) with 6 children the 3 children is adopted from russia last 2000 to 2002. and i had experience also in singapore for western family with new born baby, singaporean family with 2 son age 4 and 12 and to the filipino family with new born baby and 4 yrs old son. I am looking for a new employer because my current employer are moving to canada for good.?Hoping thru this agency i can find a new employer. My visa until june 12 but i still have 12 days to process my new contract...Thank you for your time to read this msg of mine. God bless

Tasks that Medyeluz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided