Loading...

Jill V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/09/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, trustworthy and kind hearted

Hi my name is Jill, 31 years old and I'm from the Philippines. Working in Hong Kong for 6 years.

I was working before in Sai Ying Pun with a Belgian/Mexican family where I take care of their 2 years old son. I started working with them when he was 6 months old. I take care of him all day long: taking him to school, organize playdates, playing, cooking his meals, feeding, bathing, babysitting... I am also responsible for the main household task such as grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, washing clothes etc. In July 2018 I went to Europe with the family.
My first employer was French family: I started to work with them when the second child was born. I stayed with them and their 2 girls for 3 years.

I am a cheerful person, I love kids and playing with them, I have the experience of taking care of a new-born baby, I can teach songs and dancing. I work hard and independently as well.
I have a diploma of the Paediatric Emergency First Aid Course of Matilda International Hospital (July 2017) and a swimming diploma from Splash (November 2017).

To my future employer it is a great pleasure and privilege to work with your family. I am looking forward meeting you.

Tasks that Jill can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Newborn (0-1)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided