Loading...

Mary Key is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Key G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Key
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking trustworthy and kind

I'm Mary Key or Call me key I'm 26 yrs of age and I'm from Philippines but I work here now in Abu Dhabi. Before I work in the restaurant in the Philippines but the salary is not enough for my family that's why I work here in Abu Dhabi as a DH(domestic helper).. My contract will finish this coming September that's why I try to apply again another job.. The reason why I will not coming back to my work because there's no rest day But they treat good there house Maid I hope i can find a good employer.

Tasks that Mary Key can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided