Loading...

Floramey A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking. Trustworthy.Kind.

To my future employer Hi Sir/madam I'm AMY 31 year old and married have 2 children.a bonified graduate of matalam polytechnic college as TECHNICAL NURSING ATTENDANT..I've working as nursing aid in Rural health unit in my home town for a year.I've also worked as domestic helper in kuwait and Singapore and current working as domestic helper here in hongkong.in my previous worked i experience taking care elders and infants toddlers and I've experienced working in the hospital during my college as our ON JoB trainings..in my worked experienced i can say I'VE learned a lot of things .im hardworking trustworthy honest kind.hopefully you choose me as your helper.looking forward to work with you.

Tasks that Floramey can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided