Loading...

Gennie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/02/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking,trustworthy and kindhearted

Sir/madam,i am gennie 39yrs old,married and blessed with 3 kids.2 boys and 1 girl,ages of 10,5 and 2.i do the general household chores in my previous employer,including taking care of their 2 kids ages 3 & 5 and a cat.before i got employed as a domestic helper here in hongkong,i worked in philippines in an electronic company for 14 years.and prior to that i also work as a domestic helper for 4 years,also in philippines.my duties there was general household chores and accompany a grandma and auntie of a 17 years old young adult(girl).

Tasks that Gennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided