Loading...

Michelle B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking, trustworthy,loveable, energetic

I am40 years old with 2 kids single mom.
I need to give a better future to my kids.
Graduated of Bachelor of Elementary Education. I had an experienced in Dubai in Kangaroo kids Nursery as assistant teacher for 5 years.
We take care from infant to nursery preparing for big school. Our students are canadian, British,French,Korean,Japanese..
Im the one responsible for the arrangement of the room it depents on the theme for the week and the toys we prepare every afternoon to motivate the kids to stay in our classroom.. I cleaned and sanitised everything before they play.
For cooking simple instructions is fine
Im hoping that you will give me a chance to be part of your family..
Thank you
Michelle

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided