Loading...

Ma Blanche A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Blanche
MESSAGE

Hardworking, trustworthy, loyal, kindly, helpful,

Like any other applicant i want to find an employer who will treat me kindly as a person. Who will give my rights as a worker, in return I will give my best to be a good worker to them. I am responsible with my work, willing to learn new things to me. Hardworking, a trustworthy, loyal and kindly. I am not a perfect person and I accept criticsm for my own good. I respect others. With or without camera I can do my work I know my responsibilities with regards to domestic works as per the instruction of my employers I'm a college/university graduate. I'm here working for my children future. When it comes to experience taking care of children i have already in my own kids, I have 4 sons whom i took care and raised in my own. Hope and pray you give me a chance to work with you and I will do the best I can. Thank you and God bless you.

Tasks that Ma Blanche can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided