Loading...

Chona is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Chona D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    22 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Chona
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking trustworthy loyal...

Hello ma'am
I'm chona 27yrs old from philippenes in single ....i have experience to take care of kids Jordan 5yrs and Kuwait 2 yrs 7months ..im very hardworking i love kids in very loyal to may employer i love may job...in my 1st employer they are very kind ...they love the nanny like a family ...i love them so much i have day of twice a month....and I go also with them to travel ...im Kuwait employer they are strict to the nanny no cp ...food my money ..no day off..in my future employer i hope i have day off ..alowance ..allowed of cellphone it just when I'm in the room with rest time and also have day off please ma'am I will do may best ....for your family i know take care of kids theres no problem because I'm very fucos in my responsible to take baby

Tasks that Chona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided