Loading...

Salimah L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking, trustworthy, neat, love kids and cook

Dear family
I'm salimah 37 years old, Been working in Singapore for over 15 years, currently looking for a new job to start on September, my current lovely family relocate soon to their county for good. Stay in or out can be discuss. Love kids, love cooking,love to swimming love being active especially with kids involved, cheerful person and respect other people privacy.
As much as I love my own privacy, willing to learn and try new thing. Hope to hear from you soon
Warm Regards
Salimah

Tasks that Salimah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided