Loading...

Karen A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, trustworthy,reaponsible and cheerful

My name is Karen I am 34 years old I was born on April 30 1984 year of the rat.... I am a single mother I have 1 daughter she's 8 years old...i have 7 siblings I am the youngest among them... I worked in Arab countries for 4 years (UAE, QATAR) and in Hongkong I finished my contract last April 2017 and after that I decided to stay in Philippines to be with my daughter for 1 year and now I presently work in 1 family here in Kowloon... We are 2 helper and I'm not comfortable with her for some reasons... I had an experience of baby sitting(newborn and toddlers) also elderly and I know how to cook both western and some Asian... I can do also car washing and gardening as well and tutoring with the kid... I am looking forward to meet my prospective employer here... I am willing to do a personal interview... Thank you!

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided