Loading...

jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    17%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

a hardworking trustworthy single mother6

I was worked with my first employer for 5 yrs and 9 mos. because they relocate to canada my work was taking care of two kids plus household chores and also carwash and taking care 1 small dog...In my current employer right now I'm finish contract this july 4 my worked with them was taking care of 2 child age 6 and 3 yrs old plus household chores including ironing cooking washing groceries shopping and taking kids to their activities and pick them up from shool...I'm looking for a nice employer and I want own room and toilet and sundy holidy plus enough food.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided