Loading...

Maria A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    18/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hardworking trustworthy sporty pet lovers.

My Name is Maria, Filipino, single.
With experienced to work with different races, Singaporeans, (with 2 kids 10 & 11 years old girl) american British, (with 1 year old & 3 years old girl & 1 pet) Scottish, (with 6 years old girl & pets)Japanese family( with 6years old girl and 2 dogs pets) in Singapore for 18 years. With good reference from them. Work in hongkong last June 2015 to December 2015. Reason of not finishing my employer assigned me to work in her laundry shop.
Back in hongkong last July 2016 up to the present. Taking care of older man 90 years old.Sir the old men decided to move to her daughters place.and the place we are staying.they send it for rent.
Back in hongkong January 2018. Working with British -thai. Couple with 1year old girl. Sadly they don't need helper anymore for ma'am will do everything she said. For she loss her work. Hoping to find a new employer who will treat me as a family like what I experienced in Singapore..
Thank you much. God bless always.
Maria.

Tasks that Maria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided