Nerissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Nerissa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Nerissa
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking trustworthy

Hardworking..trustworthy...can work without supervision

...honest and patient and willing to learn more..if you are going to hire me i will do my very best to fullfill my duties and responsibilities.i hope also thati can find a kind hearted employer...im a god fearing person...i have 4yrs expercience as a household workers in dubai i take care of a new born babys and now here in saudi i finish also my 2yrs contract as a all around housemaid...now i want to apply in asia country as a household worker.

Tasks that Nerissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided