Loading...

Noemi is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Noemi M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Noemi
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and trustworthy

Hi I'm Noemi. I have 14 years of working experience with chinese elderly couple. My duties includes all the household chores, cleaning, do the laundry and ironing. I do cook sometimes and wash golf cart every other day. My employer take me with her whenever she had a check up at the hospital.
I spend most of sunday day off, sharing/teaching art like sketching and painting to my fellow helpers. Empowering myself by attending financial literecy and some other related programmes given by NGO's for domestic helpers. I am a dog lover too. To be treated as member of the family, and respect my rights and being considerate is what i am looking for my new employer.

Tasks that Noemi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided