Loading...

myra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Myra B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact myra
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking trustworthy

im myra single 29 year old 2010 to 2012 i work at midle east lebanon i take care 3 adult i cook simple arab food cleaning house im working with.another 2 helper i finish my 2 year contract 2013 to.2015 i work.to singapore as domistic helper big house 4000sq meter with garden take care to dogs 1couple 2adult son and 1 16 year old san my sir is singaporean my maam.is.brasillian woman cooking breakfast lunch and dinner every day do some gardening sometimes car washing i have day off every sunday i finish.my contract 2016 i.work in.manila.for.i.while to continue.to.suport my family.spcialy.my g
randmother im the.one.suport.her what she needs she is.91 year old alread i.need to.provide buying her.medicene and.food alawance ilove very.much.my grand.mother.because.is.is the.one.who.suport me.when.im.young she.provide also my.need.and send.me.in.the.school 2017 i.uply here at hongkong to.get high salary to.suport here feb raury 22 2017 i.start to work with.my.imployer 1 couple 1 daughter 21 years.old a dog.poodle 1.rabbit 1hamster cleaning cooking marketing thats.my daily.work.every.day this coming febraury 22 2019 i.will.finish my contract to.them.and.i am.looking a.new.employer im.very.hard working trustworthy and ready to.learn honest god fearing i hope i can.find a.good.imployer thankyou and godblesss

Tasks that Myra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided