Loading...

Nemia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and trustworthy

Im nemia 52 years old from philippines i Been working here in hongkong for 20 years with a chinese family i can cook chinese food i can speak cantonese i can do all house chores i can do the marketing i can do the car washing i can do the gardening i have experience of taking care of elderly, new born baby and sending the children to school taking care them as well. Based on my long experience as a domestic helper. I will not promise anything but i can do my job and responsibilities.hoping for your response as soon as posible. Thank you.

Tasks that Nemia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided