Loading...

Melona is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melona C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Melona
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and trustworthy

Hello, I am currently in my home country for about two years now sinced I came back from Singapore . And now wanted to get to work again abroad again if given the opportunity. I've been a nanny / helper for more than eleven years, (2005-2017) I worked for both locals and expatriates . I am hardworking and worth your trust, when I have to look after children I make them my priority, and treat them like my own,also I'm good at multitasking, I also enjoy preparing meals for the family. And work without supervision, as I prefer doing my job with my employer not need telling me on things I have to do.

Tasks that Melona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided