Loading...

Cherrie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherrie H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherrie
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and trustworthy

Good day to all employer's my name is Cherrie Herrera from Philippines, have 4 child and sngle mother . I work as house maid here in philippines and id like to try to work in abroad to support the study of my kids. Iam Hardworking and thrustworthy and easy to learn, god fearing person. I can say im good when it come in children and also in newborn as experience in my own kids. Have long patience and loving nanny. Needed to work abroad for my kids because they studying in collage and to suppport the medicine for my father maintainance. Hope you choose me to work in your family and i will do my best to satisfy all the expectation ang needs of your family. Thank you very much and god bless.

Tasks that Cherrie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided