Loading...

May Mona B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact May Mona
MESSAGE

Hardworking and trustworthy

Im a hard working, loved cooking. And patient. And im willing to learn more to make my work more better my duties in my last employer before is to take care of an adult woman mange. for giving her madicines and inject her insuline so with monitoring her sugar level..and one more work is to manage the kitchen... And for my duties gera in my present employer are everyday washing 2 cars preparung meals cleaning the house washing clothes and ironing taking care of a lovely cuttie dog named eggtart im making him shower drying his hair... Im just a simple one willing to work and to earn more money for my family hope someone will choose me... GODBLESS US ALL

Tasks that May Mona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided