Loading...

Visitacion C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Visitacion
MESSAGE

Hardworking,trustworthy

Im visitacion cercano married 41yrs old,with 2 kids, hardworking long patient,trustworthy, and loving kids,i can work independently,easy fast learning can do and follow the instructions,and can cook chinese dish,western dish and indian foods,i work in hongkong,for since 2004,i got terminated to this previous employer,,i worked with them 1yr and 2months,they are australian indian,i taking care newlyborn at my past employment,,i do all the household chores, i also have expirience taking care of a dog,thank you,i hope you can consider my application to find another employer,

Tasks that Visitacion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided