Loading...

lovella is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lovella G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact lovella
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking,trustworthy

Hello ma'am / sir,
I am looking for a job..I am Lovella ,44 years of age From Philippines..a single mother of 2..age 25 & 26.. High School Grad. Not so fluent in English but I can talk, write and read in English..And I want to practice and learn.I worked for 2 yrs at mid levels,and right now working in.HAPPY VALLEY and about to finish on march 7,2019...current duties is taking care of a 3 yrs old girl..help her to go school,go with her at her activities....Play and read books for her,bath her,feed her,Cook . I'm not a very good cook as other employer wish to hire BUT I can cook and I'm willing to learn more..I do cleaning, ironing,washing clothes and do marketing..I can work without supervision
Have patience, trustworthy,hardworking,reliable....
Been to Israel also for 11 yrs.Working as a caregiver taking care of an elderly...
This Is all for now :-)Watssap me for more details ! ****HANKS & HAVE A NICE DAY!

Tasks that Lovella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided