Loading...

Leny is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leny A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    12/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Leny
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and trustworthy

I am hard working and happy person.

I am Leny..35 years old.A university graduate.Took up Bachelor of Arts in Psychology .Been working for hongkong for 6years. My duties include all housework chores and some pet care.I also do car washing . I am hardworking and easy to be with.I am happy and cheerful kind of person.Trustworthy in all aspect..Respectful and know the limitations of employee/employer relationship. I also work in Singapore for two years as a domestic helper. I don?t expect much,for me as long as you treat me as a human ,I?m good with it..

Tasks that Leny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided