Loading...

Beverly P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4550 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and trustworthy

I'm Beverly and currently here in Hongkong looking for new employer.I worked in Makiling Conference Center a Non Goveement Organization for retreats and seminars activity for almost 15yrs and was assigned from different areas whenever the Organization needs me mainly:Housekeeping,Pantry attendant,Laundry Attendant,Cook attendant,Ironing aatendant and Maintenance Attendant but mostly I was assigned in Housekeeping area...Year 2009 to 2011 I tried working abroad as a Domestic Helper in Singapore.
I know how to cook pasta and make salads... I dont have experience in taking care of newly born baby but willing to learned and mold the child at early age. I'm open to anybody and try to give my best to meet the standard according to my employers standard and to help of my future employer needs.and I'm willing to always learned new things,I am willing and hopefully to welcome and be part of your family..Thank you for reading my profile and hoping to hear from you soon..I am passport holder and still valid until 5yrs..

Tasks that Beverly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided