Loading...

Beatrice Grace C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Beatrice Grace
MESSAGE

hardworking type person,loyalty and honest

Hello have a nice day I'm Beatrice 34 years old single I obtained my bachelor of science in nursing at pines city colleges wayback 2005.my past experience was on may 2009 in damam alkobar saudi arabia taking care of a stroke 65 years old female wherein i change diaper,giving medications,preparing nutritious foods,bathe her,massage,and also I take goodcare of a two years old boy.finished contract.Feb 2015 where my experience here in hongkong taking goodcare of a 86 years old with Alzheimer's where I also do household chores,changing diaper,preparing nutritious meals,and performing daily activities I was early release this January 13 despite of February 13 because the elderly died this November and it was a good release from my employer if you would hire me to take care of your kids I'm very willing and love it considering as my brother.april 2017 I take good care of two lovely kids at kowloon city about one year and six months due to financial problem.

Tasks that Beatrice Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided