Mildred P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

Hardworking and a very dedicated person.

I am 26 years old a married woman i have 2 kids, I live in Bohol Philippines. My experience of work is a lot. On my First job i am a service crew of a food chain for 2 years i quit my job because i experince rubbery, the company name is BURGER MACHINE, My second job was a Secretay of a Resort for 3 years in Bohol company was Dumaluan Beach Resort i stop to this job to look another job in the other country . I appllied as. Domestic Worker but its just last 3 months in Saudi Jeddah because my employer dont treat me well. When i come home i applied in a resort as a waitress and it last for 7 months in Villa FOrmosa Resort and Restaurant here in Panglao. because i take a scholarship program for caregiver i studied for 6 months and now i am currently doing my on job trainning in the hospital and i will done this coming end of the february.

Tasks that Mildred can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided