Loading...

Rachel Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and very responsible when it comes to

I'm 30 years of age single.College graduate with a bachelor's degree.I worked here in HongKong for almost 6yrs this year into two different Chinese family.First I took care twins both girls 9-11yrs old for 2yrs.Second 1child girl 5-9yrs old for almost 4yrs this year here in Kowloon.Main duties are cooking,childminding,ironing and marketing.Well experienced with newborn since I took good care of my niece and nephew's when I was in the Philippines.Then I decided to work overseas for better future.I don't have experience yet having a Western employer but I am very willing to learn new things. I am a fast learner.I am honest person,caring and accept my mistakes easily if ive done wrong.Im available for interview at your most convinient time ma'am/sir.I am looking forward to meet a new family which can I work with for more years.
Thank you!

Tasks that Rachel Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided