Loading...

Mary Anne B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking and wiling to learn

Im Mary,37 yrs old,catholic,single mom with 8yrs old son.I finished 4yrs contract with my previous employer.now im currently working with my new employer but im planning to break my contract because me and my new employer i think were not compatible and aside from that the bed is very narrow and not comfortable and very little food.i expect my next employer to feed me well with high salary at least not less than 6k hkd .im willing to share a room with other helper if needed,willing to get my day off paid at least 2 day offs only,i can compromise as long as its reasonable,i can be trusted and can work independently,i also have a referral letter from my previous employer and he can be contacted if needed.If interested pls send me a message im willing to do an interview on my day off.thank you very much.

Tasks that Mary Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided