Loading...

Jacqueline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jacqueline F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jacqueline
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking, willing to learn,honest and loyal

Am currently working and living with my employer whom theyd have 3 children,where 6yrs old boy has a autism,4yrs.old girl normal ,2 yrs old has a syndrome called cri du chat.i cant say its easy kinda of work but good experience's where i learned alot especially on how to taking care the younger one she cant talk,sit, walk ,eat even swallowing by her own saliva due on her conditions.since weve founded about her sickness almost 8months living in the hospital day and night same working and taking care her 2 siblings at home do school homeworks tutoring ,did and do household chores same time going to the market and cook.and when baby finally go home after her operation she has a tube on her stomach for eating where alot of responsibility more but need to manage all my time only worst baby sleeping with me and i couldn't enough sleep every day due on her condition 2hrs sleep everyday and working 18hrs almost every day coz of both parents working.my whole 22months working with this family really tough alot of challenges but i never give up bcoz the love to those kids where longing for a love and care from their parents whom most of the time no time with them. Am bit athletic but my health sometimes slowing down because lack of sleep but i never complained bcoz this is the job and my responsibility. Am looking forward to find /found a new employer whom i can work .my work will be finish by june 19 ,2019

Tasks that Jacqueline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided