Loading...

Maricel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Maricel
MESSAGE

Hardworking, willing to learn more

I'm maricel 30yrs of age and i am married i have 1 kid,he is 7 yrs old,for now I'm still working here in hongkong,starting when im 16 yrs old I've already work i have a lot of experience being worker ,I have 2 brothers and 1 sister, I can describe myself ,I am hardworking have respect people around me specially older than me,for me the most important to work is have trust,honesty and loyalty,I'm not saying I'm a perfect worker but I Will do my best,that's it and thank you "respectively yours maricel!! "

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided