Loading...

Jovelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jovelyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jovelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and willing to learn new things.

I'm a single mother, with two daughters, ages 13 and 8 a hard working woman, I'm a born again Christian a follower of Jesus Christ. I've been working in Saudi Arabia for two years, and recently working here in Hongkong for almost four years in a Chinese family with one child age 4 yrs. And one grandma 89 years old. And I can cook and can manage all the house chores with love, and my contact will finish this coming August 20, 2019
and I'm willing to take care of a newborn baby.
Willing to learn, can follow the instructions.

Tasks that Jovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided