Loading...

Aiza D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    United States
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/03/2021
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and willing to learn new things ..

At the age of 12 i started to work as helpers until i decided to finish my high school,after that i also apllied as helper to a family with 1 son and i stay with them for 7 years untill i started to have my family and gave birth to my son because my salary is not enough for me and my sons need i decided to go to singapore last 2016,i served a family of 4 ..2 adults and 2 children my job is to prepare the food for the children before they go to school and cleam the house before they arrived..and cook our dinner..then sometimes i travel with them to china during holidays! Then decided to quit the job after i finished the contract last 2018

Tasks that Aiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided